Journal of Petroleum and Geothermal Technology

Journal of Petroleum and Geothermal Technology is a peer-reviewed open access journal published by Department of Petroleum Engineering Universitas Pembangunan Nasional "Veteran" Yogyakarta. It is a journal on petroleum and geothermal technology that covers petroleum geology; petroleum geophysics; petroleum engineering; petroleum mechanics; and geothermal engineering.

The purpose of Journal of Petroleum and Geothermal Technology is as scientific community not only for lecturers and students of Petroleum Engineering Department of Universitas Pembangunan Nasional "Veteran" Yogyakarta but also lecturers and students from other universities to publish their research.

Journal of Petroleum and Geothermal Technology is published twice a year in two terms: May and November. Authors who want to submit their manuscript to the editorial office of Journal of Petroleum and Geothermal Technology should obey the writing guidelines. If the manuscript submitted is not appropriate with the guidelines or written in a different format, it will be rejected by the editors before further reviewed. The editors will only accept the manuscripts which meet the assigned format.

ISSN: 2723-0988, e-ISSN: 2723-1496

Journal Homepage Image


No announcements have been published.
More Announcements...

Vol 3, No 1 (2022): May

Journal of Petroleum and Geothermal Technology (JPGT) is a journal managed by Petroleum Engineering Department, Universitas Pembangunan Nasional "Veteran" Yogyakarta.

Table of Contents


Sandy Candra Yudha Halilintar, KRT Nur Suhascaryo, AM Suranto
Hafis Syafrudin Anshari, Dedy Kristanto, Dyah Rini Ratnaningsih, Dimas Suryo Wicaksono
Deni Kurniawan, KRT Nur Suhascaryo, Boni Swadesi
allen haryanto lukmana
Fahrezi Oktaviandi, Boni Swadesi, Dyah Rini Ratnaningsih